2003 NFL Preseason Schedule


All times Eastern

HALL OF FAME WEEKEND

Saturday, Aug. 2 -- American Bowl (Tokyo, Japan)
Tampa Bay vs. NY Jets 4:00 pm
Monday, Aug. 4 -- Pro Football Hall of Fame Game (Canton, Ohio)
Kansas City vs. Green Bay 6:00 pm


WEEK 1
Thursday, Aug. 7
New England at N.Y. Giants 7:30 pm
Friday, Aug. 8
Tampa Bay at Miami 8:00 pm
Oakland at St. Louis 7:30 pm
Saturday, Aug. 9
Detroit at Pittsburgh 8:00 pm
Buffalo at Baltimore 8:00 pm
Tennessee at Cleveland 7:30 pm
Green Bay at Atlanta 8:00 pm
Jacksonville at Minnesota 8:00 pm
Carolina at Washington 8:00 pm
Chicago at Indianapolis 8:00 pm
Denver at Houston 8:00 pm
San Francisco at Kansas City 7:30 pm
Arizona at Dallas 8:00 pm
Seattle at San Diego 8:00 pm
Sunday, Aug. 10
N.Y. Jets at Cincinnati 1:00pm
Monday, Aug. 11
Philadelphia at New Orleans 6:00pm



WEEK 2
Thursday, Aug. 14
Oakland at San Francisco, 8:00 pm
Friday, Aug. 15
Miami at Jacksonville, 7:30 pm
Carolina at N.Y. Giants, 8:00 pm
Green Bay at Cleveland, 8:00 pm
Houston at Dallas, 8:00 pm
Seattle at Indianapolis, 8:00 pm
Saturday, Aug. 16
Detroit at Cincinnati, 7:30 pm
Philadelphia at Pittsburgh, 7:30 pm
Baltimore at Atlanta, 8:00 pm
Buffalo at Tennessee, 8:00 pm
New England at Washington, 8:00 pm
New Orleans at N.Y. Jets, 8:00 pm
Denver at Chicago, 8:05 pm
Minnesota at Kansas City, 8:30 pm
Arizona at San Diego, 10:00 pm
Monday, Aug. 18
Tampa Bay at St. Louis, 8:00 pm



WEEK 3
Thursday, Aug. 21
Dallas at Pittsburgh, 8:00 pm
Friday, Aug. 22
New England at Philadelphia, 7:30 pm
Atlanta at Miami, 8:00 pm
Minnesota at Oakland, 9:00 pm
Chicago at Arizona, 10:30 pm
Saturday, Aug. 23
St. Louis at Buffalo, 7:00 pm
Cleveland at Detroit, 7:30 pm
Tennessee at Cincinnati, 7:30 pm
Baltimore at Washington, 8:00 pm
Carolina at Green Bay, 8:00 pm
Jacksonville at Tampa Bay, 8:00 pm
N.Y. Jets at N.Y. Giants, 8:00 pm
San Diego at Houston, 8:30 pm
New Orleans at San Francisco, 9:00 pm
Kansas City at Seattle, 10:00 pm
Monday, Aug. 25
Indianapolis at Denver, 8:00 pm



WEEK 4
Wednesday, Aug. 27
Chicago at New England, 8:00 pm
Thursday, Aug. 28
Detroit at Buffalo, 7:00 pm
N.Y. Jets at Philadelphia, 7:00 pm
Arizona at Minnesota, 8:00 pm
Atlanta at Cleveland, 8:00 pm
Houston at Tampa Bay, 8:00 pm
Kansas City at St. Louis, 8:00 pm
Miami at New Orleans, 8:00 pm
N.Y. Giants at Baltimore, 8:00 pm
Oakland at Dallas, 8:00 pm
Tennessee at Green Bay, 8:00 pm
Washington at Jacksonville, 8:00 pm
Friday, Aug. 29
Cincinnati at Indianapolis, 8:00 pm
Pittsburgh at Carolina, 8:00 pm
Seattle at Denver, 9:00 pm
San Francisco at San Diego, 10:00 pm
 


        us your comments.

Return to the main page.