Complete 2004 Preseason NFL Schedule

HALL OF FAME GAME
Monday, Aug. 9 -- Pro Football Hall of Fame Game (Canton, Ohio)
Denver vs. Washington, 8:00 pm


 
WEEK 1 -- AUGUST 12-16
Thursday, Aug. 12
Atlanta at Baltimore, 8:00 pm Chicago at St. Louis, 8:00 pm
Friday, Aug. 13
Kansas City at NY Giants, 8:00 pm NY Jets at New Orleans, 8:00 pm
Philadelphia at New England, 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Aug. 14
Cincinnati at Tampa Bay, 7:00 pm Jacksonville at Miami, 7:30 pm
Pittsburgh at Detroit, 7:30 pm Arizona at Minnesota, 8:00 pm
Carolina at Washington, 8:00 pm Cleveland at Tennessee, 8:00 pm
Dallas at Houston, 8:00 pm Oakland at San Francisco, 8:00 pm
Indianapolis at San Diego, 10:00 pm  
Sunday, Aug. 15
Denver at Buffalo, 7:00 pm  
Monday, Aug. 16
Seattle at Green Bay, 8:00 pm  

  
WEEK 2 -- AUGUST 19-23
Thursday, Aug. 19
NY Giants at Carolina, 8:00 pm  
Friday, Aug. 20
Baltimore at Philadelphia, 8:00 pm Minnesota at Atlanta, 7:30 pm
Tampa Bay at Jacksonville, 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Aug. 21
Detroit at Cleveland, 4:30 pm NY Jets at Indianapolis, 8:00 pm
Tennessee at Buffalo, 7:00 pm Houston at Pittsburgh, 7:30 pm
New England at Cincinnati, 7:30 pm Washington at Miami, 7:30 pm
New Orleans at Green Bay, 8:00 pm San Francisco at Chicago, 8:30 pm
Dallas at Oakland, 9:00 pm Denver at Seattle, 10:00 pm
San Diego at Arizona, 10:00 pm  
Monday, Aug. 23
St. Louis at Kansas City, 8:00 pm  


 
WEEK 3 -- AUGUST 26-30
Thursday, Aug. 26
Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, 8:00 pm  
Friday, Aug. 27
Washington at St. Louis, 8:00 pm NY Giants at NY Jets, 7:00 pm
Green Bay at Jacksonville, 8:00 pm San Francisco at Minnesota, 8:00 pm
New Orleans at Chicago, 8:30 pm Houston at Denver, 9:00 pm
Seattle at San Diego, 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Aug. 28
New England at Carolina, 8:00 pm Miami at Tampa Bay, 7:00 pm
Cincinnati at Atlanta, 7:30 pm Buffalo at Indianapolis, 8:00 pm
Cleveland at Kansas City, 8:00 pm Detroit at Baltimore, 8:00 pm
Oakland at Arizona, 10:00 pm  
Monday, Aug. 30
Tennessee at Dallas, 8:00 pm  


 
WEEK 4 -- SEPTEMBER 2-5
Thursday, Sept. 2
Jacksonville at New England, 6:45 pm Baltimore at NY Giants, 7:00 pm
Carolina at Pittsburgh, 7:00 pm Buffalo at Detroit, 8:00 pm
Kansas City at Dallas, 8:00 pm Tampa Bay at Houston, 8:00 pm
Arizona at Denver, 9:00 pm Minnesota at Seattle, 9:00 pm
St. Louis at Oakland, 10:00 pm San Diego at San Francisco, 11:00 pm
Friday, Sept. 3
Atlanta at Washington, 7:00 pm Philadelphia at NY Jets, 7:00 pm
Indianapolis at Cincinnati, 7:30 pm Chicago at Cleveland, 8:00 pm
Green Bay at Tennessee, 8:00 pm Miami at New Orleans, 8:00 pm

 

        us your comments.

Return to the main page.