2005 Preseason Schedule

 

American Bowl
Saturday August 6
Atlanta vs. Indianapolis

Hall Of Fame Game
Monday August 8
Chicago vs. Miami

Week 1
Thursday August 11
San Diego at Green Bay
Friday August 12
Detroit at New York Jets
New England at Cincinnati
Kansas City at Minnesota
Chicago at St. Louis
Seattle at New Orleans
Tampa Bay at Tennessee
Saturday August 13
Baltimore at Atlanta>
Dallas at Arizona
Denver at Houston
Miami at Jacksonville
New York Giants at Cleveland
Oakland at San Francisco
Buffalo at Indianapolis
Washington at Carolina
Monday August 15, 2005
Philadelphia at Pittsburgh

Week 2
Thursday August 18
New Orleans at New England
Friday August 19
Tennessee at Atlanta
Cincinnati at Washington
Minnesota at New York Jets
Saturday August 20
Arizona at Kansas City
Philadelphia at Baltimore
Carolina at New York Giants
Chicago at Indianapolis
Cleveland at Detroit
Green Bay at Buffalo
Jacksonville at Tampa Bay
Miami at Pittsburgh
Oakland at Houston
San Francisco at Denver
Sunday August 21
St. Louis at San Diego
Monday August 22
Dallas at Seattle

Week 3
Thursday August 25
Atlanta at Jacksonville
Friday August 26
Pittsburgh at Washington
Arizona at Oakland
Baltimore at New Orleans
Buffalo at Chicago
Cincinnati at Philadelphia
New England at Green Bay
Carolina at Cleveland
New York Jets at New York Giants
San Diego at Minnesota
Tennessee at San Francisco
Saturday August 27
Indianapolis at Denver
Tampa Bay at Miami
Houston at Dallas
Seattle at Kansas City
Monday August 29
St. Louis at Detroit

Week 4
Thursday September 1

Atlanta at Miami
Cleveland at Chicago
Green Bay at Tennessee
Houston at Tampa Bay
Jacksonville at Dallas
New Orleans at Oakland
New York Giants at New England
New York Jets at Philadelphia
Pittsburgh at Carolina
San Francisco at San Diego
Washington at Baltimore
Friday September 2
Detroit at Buffalo
Indianapolis at Cincinnati
Minnesota at Seattle
Kansas City at St. Louis
Denver at Arizona


        us your comments.

Return to the main page.