1999 NFL Preseason Scores



Saturday, August 7
Indianapolis 6 at Chicago 9
Oakland 18 at St. Louis 17

American Bowl at Sydney, Australia 9 p.m.
Denver 20 San Diego 17

Monday, August 9
AFC-NFC Pro Football Hall of Fame Game at Canton, Ohio
Cleveland 20 Dallas 17

FIRST WEEK

Thursday, August 12
San Diego 24 at San Francisco 31
Baltimore 10 at Philadelphia 7

Friday, August 13
Detroit 31 at Atlanta 35
Carolina 10 at Jacksonville 35
Chicago 23 at Pittsburgh 35
New York Giants 36 at Minnesota 21
Washington 20 at New England 14
New Orleans 26 at Miami 14

Saturday, August 14
Cleveland 3 at Tampa Bay 30
Buffalo 24 at Seattle 10
New York Jets 16 at Green Bay 27
Arizona 7 at Denver 38
Cincinnati 17 at Indianapolis 20

Sunday, August 15
Dallas 3 at Oakland 10
Tennessee 20 at Kansas City 22

(Bye: St. Louis)

SECOND WEEK

Thursday, August 19
Seattle 23 at San Francisco 24

Friday, August 20
Pittsburgh 13 at Carolina 20
Tennessee 17 at Arizona 27
Cincinnati 0 at Detroit 16
Philadelphia 9 at New York Jets 10
Buffalo 19 at Washington 20

Saturday, August 21
Baltimore 19 at Atlanta 6
Indianapolis 37 at New Orleans 7
Jacksonville 20 at New York Giants 27
Tampa Bay 17 at Kansas City 7
St. Louis 24 at Chicago 38
Dallas 14 at New England 34
Minnesota 24 at Cleveland 17
Miami 13 at San Diego 10

Monday, August 23

Denver 12 vs. Green Bay (at Madison) 27

Bye: Oakland

THIRD WEEK

Thursday, August 26
Kansas City 6 at Jacksonville 31
Philadelphia 13 at Minnesota 17

Friday, August 27
Atlanta 3 at Tennessee 17

Saturday, August 28
Green Bay 38 at New Orleans 17
Carolina 24 at Baltimore 28
Arizona 7 at Seattle 41
Chicago 24 at Cleveland 35
New England 14 at Tampa Bay 45
Detroit 10 at Miami 31
Buffalo 30 at Cincinnati 3
Washington 27 at Pittsburgh 14
New York Jets 16 at New York Giants 10
San Diego 21 at St. Louis 24

Sunday, August 29
Denver 12 at Dallas 22

Monday, August 30
San Francisco 16 at Oakland 8

Bye: Indianapolis

FOURTH WEEK

Thursday, September 2
New Orleans 12 at Tennessee 11
New England 20 at Carolina 23
Miami 17 at Green Bay 25
Seattle 28 at Indianapolis 31
St. Louis 17 at Detroit 6
Jacksonville 27 at Dallas 6
Cleveland 17 at Philadelphia 30

Friday, September 3
Kansas City 34 at San Diego 27
San Francisco 3 at Denver 34
Tampa Bay 16 at Washington 13
Atlanta 28 at Cincinnati 16
Minnesota 17 at New York Jets 38
Oakland 43 at Arizona 7
New York Giants 24 at Baltimore 28

Saturday, September 4
Pittsburgh 14 at Buffalo 16

Bye: Chicago


us your comments.

Return to the main page